Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Jackson

Paul Jackson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Jackson
"Great to work with and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Brian Standridge

Brian Standridge

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Standridge
"Hasn't responded to emails. Transition from State to State has been a miserable process and not at all a "change the state". I've had to reapply for everything that I've been enrolled in for years."
Profile photo of gilberto morales

gilberto morales

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gilberto morales
"A+ Customer Service great team"
Profile photo of Ralph Diaz

Ralph Diaz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Diaz
""I've had an excellent experience with Cindy Topete and her State Farm insurance services. She's attentive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. The claims process is smooth, and her team is responsive. Highly recommend Cindy for your insurance needs.""
Profile photo of Abraham Vega

Abraham Vega

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Vega
"Never had any issues, always friendly and helpful when it comes to paper work and claims."
Profile photo of Margie Gordillo

Margie Gordillo

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Gordillo
"Easy, quick good customer service"
Profile photo of Gord Little

Gord Little

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gord Little
"Have always had amazing service with this office. Customer service is outstanding!"
Profile photo of james farley

james farley

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james farley
"Great service"
Profile photo of N Attb

N Attb

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Attb
"The owner, Cindy is just phenomenal. Beyond helpful to her clients. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mary Anna Replogle

Mary Anna Replogle

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Anna Replogle
"Peace of me mind, EXPERIENCED Staff!"
Profile photo of Kathy Cady

Kathy Cady

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Cady
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Chapos D.R.

Chapos D.R.

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chapos D.R.
"Jake is eagerly awaiting your visit."
Profile photo of Juan Garica

Juan Garica

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Garica
"Good costumer service"
Profile photo of S Guerra

S Guerra

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S Guerra
"I have to take a second to thank Cindy, she took a moment to call me in regards to keeping my premium at a low rate. This is by far the best agency and agent for insurance. Thanks again! :-)"
Profile photo of Wild West Windows

Wild West Windows

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wild West Windows
"State Farm Foothills has the nicest group of people. I always get professional yet friendly assistance EVERY single time I ring them or email. They have an answer for all of queries and really show a caring attitude…and yes I really am sure that I can hear their smile through the phone!"
Profile photo of Linda Malloy

Linda Malloy

February 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Linda Malloy
"Didn't meet with Cindy. But everyone was nice. Clean office."
Profile photo of 2Pilgrims

2Pilgrims

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by 2Pilgrims
"If you don't have State Farm for your RV you have the wrong insurance. I have experienced a settlement on our class A coach which showed me the reality of a great insurance company. State Farm had settled with us in 4 days with a satisfying amount that got us back into another coach in 1 week. They were fast and realized we needed another coach as we are fulltimers. I have never herd of such fast easy service from anyone I know only fighting for what they should get. Our agent is Cindy Topete and she is great in explaining what yo need to know. Go see Cindy she will take good care of you."
Profile photo of Kurtis Seck

Kurtis Seck

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Seck
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Salvador Rios

Salvador Rios

December 4, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Salvador Rios
"(Translated by Google) They do not accept Mexican license (Original) No aceptan lic mexicana"
Profile photo of Allison Murdock

Allison Murdock

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Murdock
"Wonderful customer service, they take the time to go over everything with you and go above and beyond our expectations. Very glad we are with this agent!"
Profile photo of Dorathy Coles

Dorathy Coles

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dorathy Coles
"Great"
Profile photo of William Mantooth

William Mantooth

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William Mantooth
"Like this office, t hey help you right way, they explain the ins. policy."
Profile photo of GP Professional Services LLC

GP Professional Services LLC

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by GP Professional Services LLC
"We highly recommend Cindy Topete and her team! When it comes to insurance, cindy knows her stuff and is a true professional. Not only that but she is super personable, friendly, courteous and Just awesome to be around! We clean her office windows and its always fun to swing by with cindy! Amazing local agent!"
Profile photo of Jean Clinton

Jean Clinton

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Clinton
"Everyone in this in this office has provided outstanding service EVERY time I have called or gone in . They are consistently pleasant, efficient, accurate, and courteous. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Irvin Castillo

Irvin Castillo

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin Castillo
"The best agent you could ask for. Cynthia goes above and beyond to help her customers. She is helpful, friendly and reliable. I would highly recommend Cynthia to anyone looking for a dependable agent."